Zebra Kasete

Zebra Kasete

President (2023 - 2025)

Vice President & Managing Director, Dundee Precious Metals Tsumeb
George Botshiwe, Chamber 1st vice President

George Botshiwe

First Vice President

Managing Director, Navachab Gold Mine
John Roos, 2nd Vice President

John Roos

Second Vice President

Director & Country Manager, B2Gold Namibia
Veston Malango, CEO, Chamber of Mines of Namibia

Veston Malango

Chief Executive Officer

Chamber of Mines of Namibia